Psallam spiritu et mente
With spirit and understanding


news flashes


 In addition to the national body, the RSCM in South Africa has four branches:

  • Northern Branch

  • Free State Branch

  • KwaZulu Natal

  • Cape Town

  • Eastern Cape

Northern Branch

The Northern Branch is centred on Johannesburg. Its members are drawn from a wide area including the provinces of Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo and the Northwest Province.

Free State

The Free State Branch is centred on Bloemfontein. It includes Welkom and also encompasses Kimberley in the Northern Cape.

Kwa Zulu Natal

The Kwa Zulu Natal Branch is centred on Pietermaritzburg. Its members are drawn primarily from the province of KwaZulu Natal.

Cape Town

Cape Town Branch based in the mother city. Its membership is drawn mainly from the Western Cape Province.

Eastern Cape

The Eastern Cape Branch is centred on Port Elizabeth. Its members are mostly from the Eastern Cape Province.


Contact Details

Co-ordinator R Allison

P O Box 17177, Benoni West, South Africa 1503

click to email